Presario NX9010 battery

Publié le par laptop battery story base

HP Pavilion dv9233EU
Sometimes, i wonder if this laptop computer was specifically made for me.
It practically has everything i needed, and i feel so comfortable using it.Hp laptop battery, Well, most people consider it too big to be called a laptop because of its 17-inch screen.
But this is my usual answer to such people: how can i purchase a laptop notebook with a small screen because i want to satisfy you? I love its big screen that is why it is my laptop notebook... And they simply shut up. I can give you a list of many comments comments i have received when i bought the laptop.
- Two months after i purchased my laptop, i was in a mall, surfing the web,Presario 2100(compaq 2100), Presario 2500(compaq 2500 battery), Presario NX9010, Presario NX9000 and a guy walked up to me and asked for the model of my laptop computer. Without looking up, i told him, and he asked i was aware of its NVIDIA GeForce Go 7600 graphics card. I answered him, what the hell? So he sat with me and explained how it works with games, and that was how i learnt about gaming with this laptop computer.

There are many ocassions where i have met such people, and they have made one comment or the order concernong my laptop. Listen to the comments of others about this Pavilion dv9233EU laptop:
- I love its processor, although i can't afford the Core Duo processors, but this one is very ok for me.Presario NX9000, Whenever i st with it to do my computing work, i end up being twice as fast as i would be when i am working with my head. I love large screens, and its 17" display is very good for my work, and again it enables me proper viewing of what i am doing.

- How can i buy a laptop computer with less that 1GB RAM, and less than 100GB hard drive. That's the first thing i look at when i come across a laptop notebook, because i know how much stuffs i need to save. It has a hard drive of 120GB, and RAM of 1GB, which is perfect for my use. Another thing is its input device. I love its touchpad system so much, in addition to its keyboard use.

- The first thing i watch out for in a laptop is its operating system. The Pavilion DV9233EU uses the Windows Vista Home Premium, which i what i love so much. I am so used to Vista, that whenever i use Windows XP in my office, i get lost a number of times. But with this operating system, Presario 2100(compaq 2100), i am moving with so much speed.
All these features are just to keep you cool that this Pavilion dv9233EU laptop notebook will not disappoint you if you purchase it. But if your instincts are different, i suggest you follow it.
HP Pavilion DV2317US
I took me a long time for me to start liking the HP Pavilion DV2317US laptop computer. This is because i knew that the HP Pavilion DV2317US laptop notebook is not built to last long.
A friend of mine got this DV2317US laptop notebook, and after 8 months, it was like a wretch. It was broken, and i looks like if it was exploded by a bomb.
It didn't appeal to me, but after a while, i saw many other nice looking and stylish laptop notebook, and this made me change my mind about the HP Pavilion DV2317US.
Well, since i started using it, it hasn't be broken as if it were exploded by a bomb, but i hopw it doesn't break. It is quite smart and handy, and it gives me the needed company i desire.

I will love you to share with the minds of those that have used this laptop computer, Presario 2100(compaq 2100), Presario 2500(compaq 2500 battery), Presario NX9010, Presario NX9000andsee what they have to share with you.

- This DV2317US laptop notebook is fucked up man...
I bought it and it fell twice, and that was it. it was totally destroyed. When had it repaired,Presario 2500(compaq 2500 battery), i looked at it,and it was as if it was throw into fire.
I really hate that laptop. It is not strong, and it is all messed up.

- My HP Pavilion DV2317US laptop computer is functioning well so far, after i received many criticisms about it. At first, i felt it was going to get bad quickly, but i have used it for more than a year,and it is still working well enough.
Some of the things i love is its Intel Core 2 Duo T5300 processor, which enables me get my job done in no time. I also admired its graphics card of Intel GMA 950. Amazing, i like its 14.1-inch screen display.
I personally do not like large screens, so this is perfect for me.

- I discovered that if you use this DV2317US laptop computer vigorously, Presario 2100(compaq 2100), Presario 2500(compaq 2500 battery), Presario NX9010, Presario NX9000it will end up a wretch in a few months.Presario NX9010, Mine was turned into a fucking wretch in 8 months, but i know i didn't use it well. My friends also contributed to using it badly. But i have made up my that my laptop will be treated with a lot of respect.
Well, about the laptop, i love its gaming capability, though not the best, but it was ok. Again, i love the LightScribe SuperMulti DVD Burner, which my friends and i use in burning DVDs and CDs, and i guess that was why they damaged my nice laptop.
And i must also mention that it had a large hard drive capacity of 160GB, and a RAM of 1GB. This is not bad at all, and they all contibuted to why i love this laptop.

Publié dans compaq laptop battery

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article